Group G Ratiba ya Kombe la Dunia 2022 Qatar

Group G Ratiba ya Kombe la Dunia 2022 Qatar. Ratiba ya Kombe la Dunia 2022 Qatar. Fifa World Cup 2022 Fixtures: Group stage table and live results, including scores, fixtures, results, form guide & league position, visit maumbe.com.

Group stage fixtures

Sunday, November 20

Qatar v Ecuador: Al Bayt Stadium, 4pm (GMT) 7pm local time, 11am (ET)

Monday, November 21

England v Iran: Khalifa International Stadium, 1pm (GMT), 4pm local time, 8am (ET)

Senegal v Holland: Al Thumama Stadium, 4pm (GMT), 7pm local time, 11am (ET)

USA v Wales: Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium, 7pm (GMT), 10pm local time, 2pm (ET)

Tuesday, November 22

Argentina v Saudi Arabia: Lusail Stadium, 10am (GMT). 1pm local time, 5am (ET)

Denmark v Tunisia: Education City Stadium, 1pm (GMT), 4pm local time, 8am (ET)

Mexico v Poland: Stadium 974, 4pm (GMT), 7pm local time, 11am (ET)

France v Australia: Al Janoub Stadium, 7pm (GMT), 10pm local time,  2pm (ET)

Wednesday, November 23

Morocco v Croatia: Al Bayt Stadium, 10am (GMT), 1pm local time, 5am (ET)

Germany v Japan: Khalifa International Stadium, 1pm (GMT), 4pm local time, 8am (ET)

Spain v Costa Rica: Al Thumama Stadium, 4pm (GMT), 7pm local time, 11am (ET)

Belgium v Canada: Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium, 7pm (GMT), 10pm local time, 2pm (ET)

Thursday, November 24

Switzerland v Cameroon: Al Janoub Stadium, 10am (GMT), 1pm local time, 5am (ET)

Uruguay v South Korea: Education City Stadium, 1pm (GMT) 4pm local time, 8am (ET)

Portugal v Ghana: Stadium 974, 4pm (GMT), 7pm local time, 11am (ET)

Brazil v Serbia: Lusail Stadium, 7pm (GMT), 10pm local time, 2pm (ET)

Friday, November 25

Wales v Iran: Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium, 10am (GMT), 1pm local time, 5am (ET)

Qatar v Senegal: Al Thumama Stadium, 1pm (GMT), 4pm local time, 8am (ET)

Holland v Ecuador: Khalifa International Stadium, 4pm (GMT), 7pm local time, 11am (ET)

England v USA: Al Bayt Stadium, 7pm (GMT), 10pm local time, 2pm (ET)

For More information Visit about World Cup 2022 CLICK HERE

Go to our Homepage To Get Relevant Information.